Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2010 VCMC Season Events-At-A-Glance

Collapse
X
Collapse
  •  

  • 2010 VCMC Season Events-At-A-Glance

    A summary of VCMC's 2010 season in a single post.

    April
    • Tue April 2, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sun April 11, 2010 - Novice Championship Tour #1 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC


    May
    • Tue May 4, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sat May 22, 2010 - Velocity Driving School - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Sun May 23, 2010 - VCMC Series #1 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC


    June
    • Tue June 1, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sat June 12, 2010 - Velocity Driving School - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Sun June 13, 2010 - Novice Championship Tour #2 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Mon June 28, 2010 - Track Day #1 - Mission Raceway, Mission BC


    July
    • Sun July 4, 2010 - VCMC Series #2 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Tue July 6, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sun July 25, 2010 - Novice Championship Tour #3 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC


    August
    • Tue August 3, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Fri August 20, 2010 - Kumho Super Challenge - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Sat August 21, 2010 - Kumho Super Challenge - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Sun August 22, 2010 - Kumho Super Challenge - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC


    September
    • Tue September 7, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sun September 12, 2010 - Novice Championship Tour #4 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC
    • Mon September 27, 2010 - Track Day #2 - Mission Raceway, Mission BC


    October
    • Tue October 5, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • Sun October 17, 2010 - Novice Championship Tour #5 / VCMC Series #3 - BC Driving Centre, Pitt Meadows BC


    November
    • Tue November 2, 2010 - Club Meeting - Blitzgear, Richmond BC
    • TBD - Year End Banquet
      Posting comments is disabled.

    Categories

    Collapse

    article_tags

    Collapse

    Latest Articles

    Collapse

    Working...
    X