Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2011 VCMC Schedule

Collapse
X
Collapse
  •  

  • 2011 VCMC Schedule

    VCMC and our partners Kumho Tires, PDM Racing, Blitzgear and Motul are proud to present our autocross schedule for the 2011 season! All events will be held at BC Driving Centre in Pitt Meadows, B.C. The Schedule is as follows:


    Sun Apr 03 - VCMC 1 / NCT 1
    Sat Apr 23 - Velocity
    Sun Apr 24 - NCT 2
    Sun May 22 - VCMC 2
    Sat Jun 11 - Velocity
    Sun Jun 12 - NCT 3
    Fri July 1 - Event format TBA
    Fri Aug 12 - Kumho Super Challenge
    Sat Aug 13 - Kumho Super Challenge
    Sun Aug 14 - Kumho Super Challenge
    Sat Sep 17 - NCT 4
    Sun Oct 09 - VCMC 3 / NCT 5

    The VCMC Series will be decided on a best 2/3 events basis, and the Novice Championship Tour will be decided on a best 4/5 events basis.

    Our marquee event, Kumho Super Challenge will be held in mid-August this year.

    Test 'n tune and track event dates are in the works and will be announced later in the year.

    Take advantage of our membership renewal early bird discount and save $10 by renewing online before March 31!


    Looking forward to seeing you all in 2011!


    http://www.vcmc.ca/forum/showthread.php?10262

    • Guest's Avatar
      #1
      Guest commented
      Editing a comment
      Are both Velocity events Velocity I?
    Posting comments is disabled.

Categories

Collapse

article_tags

Collapse

Latest Articles

Collapse

Working...
X