DSP?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DSP?

Anybody planning on running in DSP this year? I know Cary will be there, and possibly Don Nimi? I wonder how big of a class it will be this year. It seemed like a very competitive class in 2002.
    Mason
    ----------

I'm a novice, but I believe that my car is now classed as D/SP. I hope to be out to play a fair bit this year.

Brian Rex
    Ford Focus ZX3

Comment

I'll be there.

Comment

Damn. Forgot about you! I'm not sure if I want to run against you this year...hmmm. I still need to decide between DSS and DSP

Originally posted by autobacs:
        I'll be there.
        Mason
        ----------

Comment

Originally posted by Son Of Skyline:
          Damn. Forgot about you! I'm not sure if I want to run against you this year...hmmm. I still need to decide between DSS and DSP

</font><blockquote>quote:</font><hr />Originally posted by autobacs:
          I'll be there.
          </font>[/QUOTE]What are u driving if you are running in D/SP?

GT28RS Audi A4 1.8T
          http://www.whitea4.com

80 Street Mod
          .. ..

Comment

Originally posted by Cary Lam:
            What are u driving if you are running in D/SP?
            Same car. The red Civic. If I go to DSP I might as well do a few more things, but if I go DSS then I'll just leave the car as it is.
            Mason
            ----------

Comment

Originally posted by Son Of Skyline:
              </font><blockquote>quote:</font><hr />Originally posted by Cary Lam:
              Same car. The red Civic. If I go to DSP I might as well do a few more things, but if I go DSS then I'll just leave the car as it is. </font>[/QUOTE]wow...what have u already done to it? it's so fast!

GT28RS Audi A4 1.8T

80 Street Mod
              .. ..

Comment

</font><blockquote>quote:</font><hr />Originally posted by Son Of Skyline:
                </font><blockquote>quote:</font><hr />Originally posted by Cary Lam: