No announcement yet.

Which rules???

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Which rules???

    Iron Chef asks "Are the new rules in effect??"

    Answer: Yes. According to the Official Supplementary Regs posted at:

    Car classifications shouldn't be affected from the 2001 rules so if there's an issue, ask the Event Chief Organizer to make a note of any discrepancies. I will be the Event Steward for CACC #1 and I'll deal w/ any inquiries before official results are compiled.

    PS: The Supplementary Regs have me listed as Clerk of the Course. This is not correct and a separate Clerk of the Course will be named on event day.

    Peter: Oh my god, Brian, there's a message in my Alphabits. It says, 'Oooooo.'
    Brian: Peter, those are Cheerios.